Reading List

Daily Reads

  1. Google News – http://news.google.com
  2. http://www.calculatedriskblog.com/
  3. http://advisorperspectives.com/
  4. Yahoo Finance – http://finance.yahoo.com
  5. RTT news – http://www.rttnews.com
  6. Wall Street Journal – http://www.wsj.com
  7. Bloomberg – bloomberg.com
  8. Seeking Alpha seekingalpha.com
  9. Hacker newsnews.ycombinator.com/
  10.  IBDinvestors.com
  11. Financial Timesft.com
  12. Market Watchmarketwatch.com
  13. The big picture – http://www.ritholtz.com/blog/
  14. http://csinvesting.org/
  15. Zero Hedge – http://www.zerohedge.com/
  16. Market Folly – www.marketfolly.com/
  17. Guru Focus – http://www.gurufocus.com/
  18. Value investing New – http://www.valueinvestingnews.com/
  19. http://www.valuewalk.com/
  20. http://www.valueinvestingworld.com/
  21. Google Finance – http://finance.google.com
  22. Google Mail – Mail.google.com
  23. Google Calendar – https://www.google.com/calendar/

 

Weekly Reads

  1. http://contrarianedge.com/
  2. http://blog.dilbert.com/
  3. http://www.visualcapitalist.com/
  4. http://abnormalreturns.com/
  5. Facebook – http://www.facebook.com
  6. http://www.aaii.com/p
  7. Wealth management – wealthmanagement.com
  8. https://hurricanecapital.wordpress.com/
  9. www.brainpickings.org – http://www.brainpickings.org/  
  10. Paul Krugman (referred by Charlie Munger) – http://krugman.blogs.nytimes.com/
  11. Redfin – https://www.redfin.com/
  12. Jason Zweig  http://blogs.wsj.com/moneybeat/category/the-intelligent-investor/
  13. wealthtrack.com – http://wealthtrack.com/
  14. TED.com – http://ted.com
  15. Haver Financial Data – www.haver.com
  16. Conference Boardconference-board.org
  17. Mintmint.com
  18. damodaran.comdamodaran.com
  19. Hussman Fund – http://www.hussmanfunds.com/weeklyMarketComment.html
  20. Bespoke Investment – http://www.bespokepremium.com/think-big/
  21. http://alephblog.com/
  22. http://www.oldschoolvalue.com/blog/articles
  23. Yahoo Mail – Mail.yahoo.com

Monthly Reads

  1. https://qbo.intuit.com/app/homepage
  2. Mint – mint.com
  3. http://sincerelylifeblog.com/category/sincerely-life/
  4. https://www.chase.com/   – Check expenses.
  5. https://us.etrade.com/home/welcome-back
  6. https://www.bankofamerica.com/smallbusiness/
  7. https://www.footnoted.com/
  8. http://abovethecrowd.com/ – Bill Gurley, one of smartest man in VC
  9. Stock Monitor – http://www.oneonian.com/wordpress/stock-monitor-yahoo/
  10. http://www.ssrn.com/en/
  11. Waitbutwhy – http://waitbutwhy.com/
  12. Ken Fisher – http://www.forbes.com/sites/kenfisher/
  13. Manual of Ideas – http://www.manualofideas.com/
  14. Value Investor Club –  http://www.valueinvestorsclub.com
  15. Merger activities – http://www.sinletter.com/merger-arbitrage/
  16. Linked Inlinkedin.com
  17. http://www.drweil.com
  18. Federal Reservefederalreserve.gov
  19. CNBC Warren Buffett Watchcnbc.com
  20. HY Financial – http://www.hyfinancial.com
  21. Atlanta Acupuncture – http://www.atlanta-acupuncture.com
  22. http://brooklyninvestor.blogspot.com/
  23. Jason Zweig – http://topics.wsj.com/person/Z/jason-zweig/1586
  24. RIA Data Center – http://data.investmentnews.com/ria/
  25. http://dailyresourcehunter.com/
  26. http://www.mattjbird.com/
  27. MRIS – www.mris.com
  28. http://www.thomaslfriedman.com/
  29. Google Stock Screener – http://www.google.com/finance#stockscreener
  30. Alaska Permanent Fund – http://apfc.org/home/Content/home/index.cfm
  31. Financial Industry Regulatory Authority – http://www.finra.org/newsroom
  32. Review of financial studies – http://rfs.oxfordjournals.org/content/current\
  33. The Journal of Finance – http://www.afajof.org/view/index.html
  34. Jeremy Grantham – gmo.com
  35. Survey of Current Business – bea.gov
  36. http://basehitinvesting.com/
  37. https://www.usajobs.gov/
  38. Fama and French – http://www.dimensional.com/famafrench/
  39. Robert Shiller – http://www.shillerfeeds.com/
  40. Ben Graham Centre – http://www.bengrahaminvesting.ca/index.htm
  41. Century Management – http://www.centman.com/
  42. VIX Future Curve – http://www.cboe.com/data/volatilityindexes/volatilityindexes.aspx
  43. Research Affiliates – http://www.researchaffiliates.com/
  44. Lehthold Weeden – http://www.leutholdfunds.com/
  45. TCFA Global – http://www.tcfaglobal.org/
  46. NBIM – https://www.nbim.no/en/transparency/reports/
  47. OakTree reports – http://www.oaktreecapital.com/memo.aspx?AspxAutoDetectCookieSupport=1
  48. https://www8.gsb.columbia.edu/valueinvesting/resources/articles
  49. Graham and Dodds Newsletter – http://www.grahamanddoddsville.net/
  50. https://wexboy.wordpress.com/
  51. http://greenbackd.com/
  52. https://longtermvalue.wordpress.com/

 

Annual Reads

  1. Credit Suisse Global Investment Returns Yearbook – Google it
  2. Berkshire Hathaway Annual Report – http://www.berkshirehathaway.com/
  3. Campbell Harvey – http://gardenofecon.com/
  4. Mychart – https://mychart.hopkinsmedicine.org
  5. http://www.grahaminvestor.com/the-graham-investor-blog/
  6. Yale Investments – http://investments.yale.edu/
  7. Chinese real Estate in Chinese – http://www.soufun.com/
  8. CFA – https://www.cfainstitute.org
  9. Score – http://www.score.org/

 

2 thoughts on “Reading List

Leave a Reply